Skip navigation
The Australian National University

Previous seminars

20
Apr
2017
Roger Crisp (Oxford): Moral Luck and Equality of Moral Opportunity
Thursday, 20 April 2017, 3:30pm - 5:30pm. Coombs Seminar Room A.
Thursday Seminar. View abstract
13
Apr
2017
Tuomas E. Tahko (University of Helsinki): Where Do You Get Your Protein? Or: Biochemical Realization
Thursday, 13 April 2017, 3:30pm - 5:30pm. Coombs Seminar Room A.
Thursday Seminar. View abstract
06
Apr
2017
Declan Smithies (OSU): Affective Experience, Reasons for Action, and Desire
Thursday, 6 April 2017, 3:30pm - 5:30pm. Coombs Seminar Room A.
Thursday Seminar. View abstract
16
Mar
2017
Luke Roelofs: Revelation, Confusion, and Panpsychism
Thursday, 16 March 2017, 3:30am - 5:30am. Coombs Seminar Room A.
Thursday Seminar. View abstract
23
Feb
2017
Kantian Communitarian Contractarianism and its Institutions
Thursday, 23 February 2017, 3:30pm - 5:30pm. Coombs Seminar Room A.
Thursday Seminar. Hartmut Kliemt. View abstract
08
Dec
2016
Shmulik Nili (ANU): Organizing integrity
Thursday, 8 December 2016, 4:00pm - 6:00pm. Coombs Seminar Room A.
Thursday Seminar. View abstract
01
Dec
2016
John Broome (Oxford): The essence of reasoning
Thursday, 1 December 2016, 4:00pm - 6:00pm. Coombs Seminar Room A.
Thursday Seminar. View abstract
24
Nov
2016
Sam Baron (UWA): What in the World is Metaphysics?
Thursday, 24 November 2016, 4:00pm - 6:00pm. Coombs Seminar Room A.
Thursday Seminar. View abstract
17
Nov
2016
Kristie Miller (USyd) & James Norton (USyd): Grounding: it’s (probably) all in the head
Thursday, 17 November 2016, 4:00pm - 6:00pm. Coombs Seminar Room A.
Thursday Seminar. View abstract
10
Nov
2016
Richard Menary (Macquarie): Did Social Cognition Culturally Evolve?
Thursday, 10 November 2016, 4:00pm. Coombs Seminar Room A.
Thursday Seminar. View abstract

Updated: 27 April 2017/ Responsible Officer:  Head of School / Page Contact:  Web Publisher