Skip navigation
The Australian National University

Previous seminars

17
Oct
2017
Clare Due (Pre Submission): Two Dilemmas for Linguistic Modal Conventionalism
Tuesday, 17 October 2017, 3:30pm - 5:30pm. Coombs Seminar Room A.
Philsoc seminar. View abstract
10
Oct
2017
Hayden Wilkinson (TPR): Happily Ever After (for our universe but not for consequentialism)
Tuesday, 10 October 2017, 3:30pm - 5:30pm. Coombs Seminar Room A.
Philsoc seminar. View abstract
03
Oct
2017
Brian Garrett (Australian National University): Dummett on McTaggart, Space & Time
Tuesday, 3 October 2017, 3:30pm - 5:30pm. Coombs Seminar Room A.
Philsoc seminar. View abstract
19
Sep
2017
Special Session
Tuesday, 19 September 2017, 3:30pm - 5:30pm. Coombs Seminar Room A.
Philsoc seminar. View abstract
12
Sep
2017
Lachlan Umbers, Compulsory Voting: A Defence
Tuesday, 12 September 2017, 3:30pm - 5:30pm. Coombs Seminar Room A.
Philsoc seminar. View abstract
29
Aug
2017
James Owen Weatherall: How to Beat Science and Influence People
Tuesday, 29 August 2017, 3:30pm - 5:30pm. Coombs Seminar Room A.
Philsoc seminar. View abstract
22
Aug
2017
Melissa Fusco: Splicing With Death
Tuesday, 22 August 2017, 3:30pm - 5:30pm. Coombs Seminar Room A.
Philsoc seminar. View abstract
15
Aug
2017
Cailin O'Connor (UCI): Evolving Collaborative Networks
Tuesday, 15 August 2017, 3:30pm - 5:30pm. Coombs Seminar Room A.
Philsoc seminar. View abstract
08
Aug
2017
Amy Kind: Imaginative Experience
Tuesday, 8 August 2017, 3:30pm - 5:30pm. Coombs Seminar Room A.
Philsoc seminar. View abstract
18
Jul
2017
Carolina Sartorio (Arizona): More of a Cause?
Tuesday, 18 July 2017, 4:00pm - 6:00pm. Coombs Seminar Room A.
Philsoc seminar. View abstract

Updated: 21 October 2017/ Responsible Officer:  Head of School / Page Contact:  Web Publisher