Skip navigation
The Australian National University

Previous seminars

19
Jun
2017
Julia Driver (WUSTL): Undermining Promises
Monday, 19 June 2017, 12:30pm - 2:00pm. Coombs Seminar Room A.
MSPT seminar. View abstract
05
Jun
2017
Keith Horton
Monday, 5 June 2017, 12:30pm - 2:00pm. Coombs Seminar Room A.
MSPT seminar.
29
May
2017
Kim Sterelny (ANU): Norms: Cooperation, Scale and Complexity
Monday, 29 May 2017, 12:30pm - 2:00pm. Coombs Seminar Room A.
MSPT seminar. View abstract
22
May
2017
Serene Khader
Monday, 22 May 2017, 12:30pm - 2:00pm. Coombs Seminar Room B.
MSPT seminar.
15
May
2017
Matthew Lindauer (ANU)
Monday, 15 May 2017, 12:30pm - 2:00pm. Coombs Seminar Room B.
MSPT seminar.
08
May
2017
Catherine Waldby (ANU): Money, Ethics and Tissue Donation
Monday, 8 May 2017, 12:30pm - 2:00pm. Coombs Seminar Room A.
MSPT seminar. View abstract
10
Apr
2017
Jensen Sass (UC): Ritual Deliberation: The Value of a Non-Ideal Practice
Monday, 10 April 2017, 12:30pm - 2:00pm. Coombs Seminar Room A.
MSPT seminar. View abstract
03
Apr
2017
Suzy Killmister (UCONN): Dignity for the Cognitively Disabled
Monday, 3 April 2017, 12:30pm - 2:00pm. Coombs Seminar Room A.
MSPT seminar. View abstract
27
Mar
2017
Philip Pettit (ANU/Princeton): Two Concepts of Free Speech
Monday, 27 March 2017, 12:30pm - 2:00pm. Coombs Seminar Room A.
MSPT seminar. View abstract
20
Mar
2017
Stephanie Collins
Monday, 20 March 2017, 12:30pm - 2:00pm. Coombs Seminar Room A.
MSPT seminar.

Updated: 26 June 2017/ Responsible Officer:  Head of School / Page Contact:  Web Publisher