Skip navigation
The Australian National University

Previous seminars

13
Feb
2017
Sarah Sorial (UOW)
Monday, 13 February 2017, 12:30pm - 2:00pm. Coombs Seminar Room A.
MSPT seminar.
05
Dec
2016
Serene Khader (CUNY)
Monday, 5 December 2016, 12:30pm - 2:00pm. Coombs Seminar Room A.
MSPT seminar.
21
Nov
2016
Justin Oakley (Monash)
Monday, 21 November 2016, 12:30pm - 2:00pm. Coombs Seminar Room A.
MSPT seminar.
14
Nov
2016
John Broome (Stanford/ANU): Climate change, efficiency, future generations and the non-identity effect.
Monday, 14 November 2016, 12:30pm - 2:00pm. Coombs Seminar Room A.
MSPT seminar. View abstract
07
Nov
2016
Jessica Whyte (Western Sydney University): The invisible hand of Friedrich Hayek
Monday, 7 November 2016, 12:30pm - 2:00pm. Coombs Seminar Room A.
MSPT seminar. View abstract
24
Oct
2016
Ole Koksvik (Bergen): What Epistemic Injustice Tells Us about Benefiting from Injustice
Monday, 24 October 2016, 12:30pm - 2:00pm. Coombs Seminar Room A.
MSPT seminar. View abstract
17
Oct
2016
Andreas Føllesdal (Oslo): Sovereign Wealth Funds, global justice and divestment – the Norwegian case
Monday, 17 October 2016, 12:30pm - 2:00pm. Coombs Seminar Room A.
MSPT seminar. View abstract
10
Oct
2016
Melissa Merritt (UNSW): Respect, Love, and Individuals: Murdoch as a Guide to Kantian Ethics
Monday, 10 October 2016, 12:30pm - 2:00pm. Coombs Seminar Room A.
MSPT seminar. View abstract
19
Sep
2016
Fabienne Peter (University of Warwick): From Objective Reasons to Public Reasons
Monday, 19 September 2016, 12:30pm - 2:00pm. Coombs Seminar Room A.
MSPT seminar. View abstract
12
Sep
2016
Christian Barry (ANU): On the Enforceability of Duties (Co-authored with Emily McTernan)
Monday, 12 September 2016, 12:30pm - 2:00pm. Coombs Seminar Room A.
MSPT seminar. View abstract

Updated: 19 September 2017/ Responsible Officer:  Head of School / Page Contact:  Web Publisher