Skip navigation
The Australian National University

Previous seminars

05
Jun
2017
Keith Horton
Monday, 5 June 2017, 12:30pm - 2:00pm. Coombs Seminar Room A.
MSPT seminar.
01
Jun
2017
Jakob Hohwy (Monash) The predictive mind and embodied cognition
Thursday, 1 June 2017, 3:30pm - 5:30pm. Coombs Seminar Room A.
Thursday Seminar. View abstract
30
May
2017
Philsoc Special Session
Tuesday, 30 May 2017, 3:30pm - 5:30pm. Coombs Seminar Room A.
Philsoc seminar. View abstract
29
May
2017
Kim Sterelny (ANU): Norms: Cooperation, Scale and Complexity
Monday, 29 May 2017, 12:30pm - 2:00pm. Coombs Seminar Room A.
MSPT seminar. View abstract
27
May
2017
Gillian Russell (UNC): Deviance and Vice: Strength as a theoretical virtue in the epistemology of logic
Saturday, 27 May 2017, 3:30pm - 5:30pm. Coombs Seminar Room A.
Philsoc seminar.
25
May
2017
Sam Moyn (Harvard Law School)
Thursday, 25 May 2017, 4:00pm - 5:30pm. Lecture Theatre 1.02, Sir Roland Wilson Building.
Special event.
23
May
2017
Daniel Stoljar (ANU): Philosophy as Synchronic History
Tuesday, 23 May 2017, 3:30pm - 5:30pm. Coombs Seminar Room A.
Philsoc seminar. View abstract
22
May
2017
Serene Khader
Monday, 22 May 2017, 12:30pm - 2:00pm. Coombs Seminar Room B.
MSPT seminar.
18
May
2017
Kevin Zollman (Carnegie Mellon): "The Credit Economy and the Economic Rationality of Science"
Thursday, 18 May 2017, 3:30pm - 5:30pm. Coombs Seminar Room A.
Thursday Seminar. View abstract
16
May
2017
Brian Garrett (ANU): Eternalism, time travel and 'can'-questions
Tuesday, 16 May 2017, 3:30pm - 5:30pm. Coombs Seminar Room A.
Philsoc seminar. View abstract

Updated: 17 August 2017/ Responsible Officer:  Head of School / Page Contact:  Web Publisher