Skip navigation
The Australian National University

Previous seminars

06
Jun
2016
Matthew Kopec (Charles Sturt/CAPPE): Game Theory and the Self-Fulfilling Climate Tragedy
Monday, 6 June 2016, 12:30pm - 2:00pm. Coombs Seminar Room A.
MSPT seminar. View abstract
30
May
2016
Garrett Cullity (University of Adelaide): Reasons and Fit
Monday, 30 May 2016, 12:30pm - 2:00pm. Coombs Seminar Room A.
MSPT seminar. View abstract
23
May
2016
Catherine Waldby (ANU): Money Ethics and Tissue Donation
Monday, 23 May 2016, 12:30pm - 2:00pm. Coombs Seminar Room D.
MSPT seminar. View abstract
16
May
2016
Caroline West (University of Sydney): Personal Identity, Individual Autonomy and Strong Group Rights
Monday, 16 May 2016, 12:30pm - 2:00pm. Coombs Seminar Room D.
MSPT seminar. View abstract
02
May
2016
Andrew Moore (University of Otago): Ethical Theory and Meta-Theory
Monday, 2 May 2016, 12:30pm - 2:00pm. Coombs Seminar Room D.
MSPT seminar. View abstract
18
Apr
2016
Simon Keller (Victoria University Wellington): Mental Health and Well-Being
Monday, 18 April 2016, 12:30pm - 2:00pm. Coombs Seminar Room D.
MSPT seminar. View abstract
11
Apr
2016
Mark Alfano (Delft University of Technology): The Logic of Communities of Trust
Monday, 11 April 2016, 12:30pm - 2:00pm. Coombs Seminar Room D.
MSPT seminar. View abstract
04
Apr
2016
Andrew Sepielli (Toronto): On the Genealogy of Normlessness and Nihilism
Monday, 4 April 2016, 12:30pm - 2:00pm. Coombs Seminar Room D.
MSPT seminar. View abstract
30
Nov
2015
Laura Schroeter and François Schroeter (Melbourne): Deflationary Normative Naturalism
Monday, 30 November 2015, 12:30pm - 2:00pm. Coombs Seminar Room D.
MSPT seminar. View abstract
23
Nov
2015
Anne Schwenkenbecher (Murdoch): Collective beneficence, perfect and imperfect duties
Monday, 23 November 2015, 12:30pm - 2:00pm. Coombs Seminar Room D.
MSPT seminar. View abstract

Updated: 19 September 2017/ Responsible Officer:  Head of School / Page Contact:  Web Publisher