Skip navigation
The Australian National University

Previous seminars

08
Dec
2015
Jesse Hambly (ANU): Prospects for normative reduction (TPR)
Tuesday, 8 December 2015, 4:00pm - 6:00pm. Coombs Seminar Room B.
Philsoc seminar. View abstract
01
Dec
2015
Hezki Symonds (ANU): Realism and Representation (TPR)
Tuesday, 1 December 2015, 4:00pm - 6:00pm. Coombs Seminar Room B.
Philsoc seminar. View abstract
17
Nov
2015
Dylan Clements (ANU): TPR
Tuesday, 17 November 2015, 4:00pm - 6:00pm. Coombs Seminar Room B.
Philsoc seminar.
10
Nov
2015
Lok-Chi Chan
Tuesday, 10 November 2015, 4:00pm - 6:00pm. Coombs Seminar Room B.
Philsoc seminar.
03
Nov
2015
Ross Pain (La Trobe University): Two Types of Carnapian Deflation
Tuesday, 3 November 2015, 4:00pm - 6:00pm. Coombs Seminar Room B.
Philsoc seminar. View abstract
27
Oct
2015
Edward Elliott (ANU)
Tuesday, 27 October 2015, 4:00pm - 6:00pm. Coombs Seminar Room B.
Philsoc seminar.
20
Oct
2015
Sadjad Soltanzadeh (ANU): The functional and normative (ir)relevance of artefacts and technological objects
Tuesday, 20 October 2015, 4:00pm - 6:00pm. Coombs Seminar Room B.
Philsoc seminar. View abstract
13
Oct
2015
Heather Browning (ANU): Animal Welfare is Subjective Welfare (TPR)
Tuesday, 13 October 2015, 4:00pm - 6:00pm. Coombs Seminar Room B.
Philsoc seminar. View abstract
06
Oct
2015
Alexander Sandgren (ANU): Puzzling Pierre, empty attitudes and intentional identity
Tuesday, 6 October 2015, 4:00pm - 6:00pm. Coombs Seminar Room B.
Philsoc seminar. View abstract
29
Sep
2015
Erick Llamas (ANU) Thesis Proposal Review: What does “physical” mean? A solution to Stoljar's dilemma and Hempel's dilemma.
Tuesday, 29 September 2015, 4:00pm - 6:00pm. Coombs Seminar Room B.
Philsoc seminar. View abstract

Updated: 19 September 2017/ Responsible Officer:  Head of School / Page Contact:  Web Publisher