Skip navigation
The Australian National University

Previous seminars

26
Nov
2015
Bruin Christensen (ANU)
Thursday, 26 November 2015, 4:00pm - 6:00pm. Coombs Seminar Room B.
Thursday Seminar.
19
Nov
2015
Anne Schwenkenbecher (Murdoch)
Thursday, 19 November 2015, 4:00pm - 6:00pm. Coombs Seminar Room B.
Thursday Seminar.
12
Nov
2015
Jake Chandler (La Trobe): TBA
Thursday, 12 November 2015, 4:00pm - 6:00pm. Coombs Seminar Room B.
Thursday Seminar.
05
Nov
2015
Zoe Drayson (UC Davis)
Thursday, 5 November 2015, 4:00pm - 6:00pm. Coombs Seminar Room B.
Thursday Seminar.
29
Oct
2015
Keith Hankins (University of Melbourne and Chapman University): TBA
Thursday, 29 October 2015, 4:00pm - 6:00pm. Coombs Seminar Room B.
Thursday Seminar.
22
Oct
2015
Luke Roelofs (ANU): TBA
Thursday, 22 October 2015, 4:00pm - 6:00pm. Coombs Seminar Room B.
Thursday Seminar.
15
Oct
2015
Matt Lindauer (ANU): TBA
Thursday, 15 October 2015, 4:00pm - 6:00pm. Coombs Seminar Room B.
Thursday Seminar.
24
Sep
2015
Emily McTernan (ANU/University College London): TBA
Thursday, 24 September 2015, 4:00pm - 6:00pm. Coombs Seminar Room B.
Thursday Seminar.
16
Sep
2015
Tim Bayne (University of Manchester): TBA
Wednesday, 16 September 2015, 4:00pm - 6:00pm. Coombs Seminar Room B.
Thursday Seminar.
13
Aug
2015
Alex Byrne (MIT): TBA
Thursday, 13 August 2015, 4:00pm - 6:00pm. Coombs Seminar Room B.
Thursday Seminar.

Updated: 23 November 2017/ Responsible Officer:  Head of School / Page Contact:  Web Publisher