Skip navigation
The Australian National University

Previous seminars

27
Sep
2016
Brian Garrett (ANU): Second Thoughts about Backwards Causation
Tuesday, 27 September 2016, 4:00pm - 6:00pm. Coombs Seminar Room A.
Philsoc seminar. View abstract
24
Sep
2016
Australasian Postgraduate Philosophy Conference
Saturday, 24 September 2016, 9:00am - Monday, 26 September 2016, 5:00pm. Australian National University, Canberra.
Workshop / conference. Toby Solomon, Organising Committee Chair. View abstract
22
Sep
2016
Fabienne Peter (Warwick): Normative Facts and Reasons
Thursday, 22 September 2016, 4:00pm. Coombs Seminar Room A.
Thursday Seminar. View abstract
19
Sep
2016
Fabienne Peter (University of Warwick): From Objective Reasons to Public Reasons
Monday, 19 September 2016, 12:30pm - 2:00pm. Coombs Seminar Room A.
MSPT seminar. View abstract
12
Sep
2016
Christian Barry (ANU): On the Enforceability of Duties (Co-authored with Emily McTernan)
Monday, 12 September 2016, 12:30pm - 2:00pm. Coombs Seminar Room A.
MSPT seminar. View abstract
08
Sep
2016
Rachael Brown (ANU): Generating benefit: Social learning and the other cooperation problem.
Thursday, 8 September 2016, 4:00pm - 6:00pm. Coombs Seminar Room A.
Thursday Seminar. View abstract
06
Sep
2016
Seth Lazar (ANU): Aggregation and Risk
Tuesday, 6 September 2016, 4:00pm - 6:00pm. Coombs Seminar Room A.
Philsoc seminar. View abstract
01
Sep
2016
Wlodek Rabinowicz (Lund): Incommensurability Meets Risk
Thursday, 1 September 2016, 4:00pm - 6:00pm. Coombs Seminar Room B.
Thursday Seminar. View abstract
30
Aug
2016
Una Stojnic (ANU/NYU): Content and Modality
Tuesday, 30 August 2016, 4:00pm - 6:00pm. Coombs Seminar Room A.
Philsoc seminar. View abstract
27
Aug
2016
ANU Open Day 2016
Saturday, 27 August 2016, 9:00am - 4:00pm.
Special event. View abstract

Updated: 28 June 2017/ Responsible Officer:  Head of School / Page Contact:  Web Publisher