Skip navigation
The Australian National University

Previous seminars

18
May
2015
John Thrasher (Monash): Self-Ownership: Not Just for Libertarians Anymore
Monday, 18 May 2015, 12:30pm - 2:00pm. Coombs Seminar Room D.
MSPT seminar. View abstract
11
May
2015
Suzy Killmister (U-Conn): How does ignorance affect autonomy?
Monday, 11 May 2015, 12:30pm - 2:00pm. Coombs Seminar Room D.
MSPT seminar. View abstract
04
May
2015
David Wood (Vanderbilt): The Eleventh Plague: Thinking Ecologically After Derrida
Monday, 4 May 2015, 12:30pm - 2:00pm. Coombs Seminar Room D.
MSPT seminar. View abstract
27
Apr
2015
Joe Mintoff (Newcastle): Meeting Dancy's Challenge
Monday, 27 April 2015, 12:30pm - 2:00pm. Coombs Seminar Room D.
MSPT seminar. View abstract
20
Apr
2015
Bruin Christensen (ANU): The Critique of Consumerism as a Task for Philosophy
Monday, 20 April 2015, 12:30pm - 2:00pm. Coombs Seminar Room D.
MSPT seminar. View abstract
13
Apr
2015
Justin Bruner (ANU): Minority disadvantage in population games
Monday, 13 April 2015, 12:30pm - 2:00pm. Coombs Seminar Room D.
MSPT seminar. View abstract
07
Apr
2015
John Broome (Oxford/ANU): Climate change: life and death
Tuesday, 7 April 2015, 12:30pm - 2:00pm. Coombs Seminar Room A.
MSPT seminar. View abstract
30
Mar
2015
Billy Dunaway (Oxford): Two Routes to Constructivist Knowledge
Monday, 30 March 2015, 12:30pm - 2:00pm. Coombs Seminar Room D.
MSPT seminar. View abstract
23
Mar
2015
Will Smith (CUHK): Deliberative Disruptions: The Dialogic Dimension of Political Protest
Monday, 23 March 2015, 12:30pm - 2:00pm. Coombs Seminar Room D.
MSPT seminar. View abstract
16
Mar
2015
Bronwyn Finnigan (ANU): Should we be Pluralists about Buddhist Ethics?
Monday, 16 March 2015, 12:30pm - 2:00pm. Coombs Seminar Room D.
MSPT seminar. View abstract

Updated: 23 November 2017/ Responsible Officer:  Head of School / Page Contact:  Web Publisher