Skip navigation
The Australian National University

Previous seminars

10
Aug
2009
The Rule of Law
Monday, 10 August 2009, 12:30pm. Coombs Seminar Room D.
MSPT seminar. David Schmidtz (Arizona).
04
Aug
2009
Communication for expressivists
Tuesday, 4 August 2009, 4:00pm. Coombs Seminar Room B.
Philsoc seminar. Paolo Santorio (MIT).
31
Jul
2009
Perceptual Knowledge Workshop
Friday, 31 July 2009, 10:00am. Hedley Bull Theatre .
Special event.
28
Jul
2009
Moral obligation and reasons for action
Tuesday, 28 July 2009, 4:00pm. Coombs Seminar Room B.
Philsoc seminar. Michael Smith (Princeton).
27
Jul
2009
On Political Normativity
Monday, 27 July 2009, 12:30pm. Coombs Seminar Room D.
MSPT seminar. Laura Valentini (Oxford).
21
Jul
2009
Complete versus incomplete mind-dependent accounts of normativity
Tuesday, 21 July 2009, 4:00pm. Coombs Seminar Room B.
Philsoc seminar. David Plunkett (Michigan).
20
Jul
2009
Liberalism and the Idea of a University
Monday, 20 July 2009, 12:30pm. Coombs Seminar Room D.
MSPT seminar. John Skorupski (St. Andrews).
16
Jul
2009
Crispin Wright Workshop
Thursday, 16 July 2009, 1:00pm - Friday, 17 July 2009, 1:00pm. Law Link Theatre, Building 5.
Special event. View abstract
14
Jul
2009
Functionalism and the extended mind
Tuesday, 14 July 2009, 4:00pm. Coombs Seminar Room B.
Philsoc seminar. Zoe Drayson (Bristol).
13
Jul
2009
The Role of Conceptual Genealogy in Social/Political Philosophy
Monday, 13 July 2009, 12:30pm. Coombs Seminar Room D.
MSPT seminar. David Plunkett (University of Michigan).

Updated: 28 June 2017/ Responsible Officer:  Head of School / Page Contact:  Web Publisher