Skip navigation
The Australian National University

Previous seminars

19
May
2009
Semantic Values, Monsters, and Belief Reports
Tuesday, 19 May 2009, 4:00pm. Coombs Seminar Room B.
Philsoc seminar. Clas Weber (Uppsala).
18
May
2009
Taking Human Rights Seriously
Monday, 18 May 2009, 12:30pm. Coombs Seminar Room D.
MSPT seminar. Kit Wellman (Washington University St. Louis).
12
May
2009
Cognitive Penetration
Tuesday, 12 May 2009, 4:00pm. Coombs Seminar Room B.
Philsoc seminar. Fiona Macpherson (RSSS/Glasgow).
05
May
2009
Chance, Counterfeit Chance and Credence
Tuesday, 5 May 2009, 4:00pm. Coombs Seminar Room B.
Philsoc seminar. Wolfgang Schwarz (RSSS).
04
May
2009
Peter Singer on World Poverty and Responsibility
Monday, 4 May 2009, 12:30pm. Coombs Seminar Room D.
MSPT seminar. Christian Barry (CAPPE ANU).
28
Apr
2009
Explaining How Complexity Evolves
Tuesday, 28 April 2009, 4:00pm. Coombs Seminar Room B.
Philsoc seminar. Brett Calcott (RSSS).
21
Apr
2009
A Short Guide to Solving the Liar Paradox
Tuesday, 21 April 2009, 4:00pm. Coombs Seminar Room B.
Philsoc seminar. Ryan Young (ANU).
20
Apr
2009
Dispersed Democratic Leadership: Forms, Drivers, Assessments
Monday, 20 April 2009, 12:30pm. Coombs Seminar Room D.
MSPT seminar. Paul t'Hart (RSSS Political Science).
14
Apr
2009
A (Primitive) Paper on a Primitive Relation
Tuesday, 14 April 2009, 4:00pm. Coombs Seminar Room B.
Philsoc seminar. Stuart Crutchfield (Glasgow).
07
Apr
2009
What is Phenomenally Present in Experience?
Tuesday, 7 April 2009, 4:00pm. Coombs Seminar Room B.
Philsoc seminar. Martine Nida-Rumelin (Fribourg).

Updated: 26 June 2017/ Responsible Officer:  Head of School / Page Contact:  Web Publisher